RU EN

About design center

Distributed engineering center

The unique engineering Distributed Design Center was opened in June 2014. It is the first Russian design center that allows you to provide a centralized management of the Holding’s regional design bureaus situated on the head enterprises’ sites by using parallel engineering in the remote access mode.

At the moment, the Russian aviation industry experiences high demand for competitive products created in accordance with international standards. At the same time, the Russian market has a small number of suppliers who are ready to provide aviation systems that can be certified in the EU. The work of the unified Design Center allows you to shift from the outdated system of the gradual designing of individual units by scattered design bureaus to the parallel engineering model, where a project is simultaneously worked on by multidisciplinary teams, including talented engineers from the regional branches. In 2015 the Design Center was certified to the AS/EN 9100 quality management standard for the aerospace industry.

Establishment of the engineering Distributed Design Center allows you to achieve two main objectives of the Holding: to consistently increase the competences of the aviation systems integrator and to improve the designers’ productivity. Due to the unified methodology of systems engineering, state-of-the-art IT infrastructure and unified management, new products are developed more quickly, which reduces the cost of research and development operations for the customer.

Currently the Design Center includes sites in the cities of Moscow, St. Petersburg, Samara, Ufa, Kirov, which employ about 500 engineers.
Today the Center is already developing more than 200 new projects related to aviation, energy, transport systems, etc. At present, the Center has departments in the following areas: electrical power supply systems, landing gear, hydraulic and fuel systems, safety and life-sustaining systems, auxiliary power units and small-size GTE, actuation systems, and non-standard equipment.

In addition, the Center offers an opportunity to realize their creativity and develop their competences to the engineers who are now undergoing training in the field of systems engineering at the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology on the master's program established with the participation of the Holding. On completion of this program, the specialists will be able to put their skills into practice not only as design engineers, but also as the heads of the most complex projects on the development of aviation systems.

Gallery

RU EN
RU EN

Центр распределённого проектирования

Центр распределённого проектирования

Уникальный инженерный Центр распределённого проектирования был открыт в июне 2014 года. Это первый российский центр проектирования, который позволяет централизованно управлять региональными конструкторскими бюро холдинга, находящимися на площадках головных предприятий, с использованием параллельного инжиниринга в режиме удалённого доступа.

В настоящий момент авиационная отрасль РФ испытывает высокую потребность в конкурентоспособных продуктах, созданных в соответствии с международными стандартами. При этом на российском рынке мало поставщиков, готовых поставлять сертифицируемые в Европе авиационные системы. Работа единого центра проектирования позволяет перейти от прежней устаревшей системы последовательной разработки отдельных агрегатов разрозненными КБ к модели параллельного инжиниринга, когда над проектом одновременно ведут работу многопрофильные группы специалистов, в том числе талантливые инженеры региональных отделений. В 2015 г. Центр проектирования получил международный сертификат качества поставщиков авиационной отрасли AS/EN 9100.

Создание инженерного центра по распределённому проектированию позволяет решить две основные задачи холдинга: последовательно наращивать компетенции интегратора авиационных систем и повысить производительность труда конструкторов. Благодаря единой методологии системного инжиниринга, современной ИТ-инфраструктуре и единому управлению сокращаются сроки разработки новых изделий, что снижает стоимость опытно - конструкторских работ для заказчика.

В настоящий момент Центр проектирования включает в себя площадки в городах Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Самара, Уфа, Киров, на которых работает около 500 инженеров.
В центре уже сегодня ведётся разработка более 200 новейших проектов, связанных с авиацией, энергетикой, транспортными системами, и т.д. На сегодня ЦП включает следующие департаменты по направлениям: систем электроснабжения, взлетно-посадочных устройств, систем топливных, гидравлических, жизнеобеспечения, вспомогательных силовых установок и малоразмерных ГТД, исполнительных электромеханических механизмов, нестандартного оборудования.

Кроме того, на базе центра проектирования реализуют свой творческий потенциал и развивают свои компетенции инженеры, проходящие сейчас обучение в области системного инжиниринга при Московском физико-техническом институте в рамках магистерской программы, созданной при участии Холдинга. По окончании этой программы специалисты смогут на практике применить свои навыки не только в качестве инженеров–конструкторов, но и руководителей самых сложных проектов по разработке авиационных систем.

Фотогалерея

Системы